Books in the Bible Study Series

Learn more about the current books in the Child of God Bible Study Series.

Upcoming Studies

See what studies will be available to readers soon.

Where to Find Living by Faith

View the list of online retailers that carry Kimberly's Child of God Bible Study Series.

Child of God Bible Study Series

Exploring Christmas
Volume 1

Exploring Christmas takes you on a self-guided journey through the Bible to learn about the humble beginnings of the Lord Jesus Christ’s walk on earth. The historical account of his birth illuminates why the Son of God came and how it relates to mankind. Investigate the importance of each of the figures that play a role in the Christmas story. God’s purpose and plan for Christ’s birth will unfold as you delve deeper into Scripture.

This study is designed to be used by both Christians and those that are simply desiring to learn more about the reason for this holiday.

Coming Soon - Fall 2017

Child of God Bible Study Series is Available at the Following Retailers:

All of the retailers listed below have the Child of God Bible Study Series available for FREE download except for Amazon. Amazon carries only the print version of this series.

Additional Retailers

Diesel, Baker & Taylor Blio, txtr, Oyster, Scribd, and Apple iBookstore

Places Reading Kimberly's Books & Blog

Kimberly McRae's books are read in 45 countries around the world and her blog is read in 110 countries.