Home »

Post Image

A Work in Progress



As I prepare to begin the writing on my next book, the blank page stares at me. Preparing content for a book can feel maddening while waiting to pour out all your material into written word. Anticipation and excitement spark creativity as that blank page stares back at you.   Today I see the blank […]

New Year Message and Updates



Wishing you a year filled with abundant joy, peace and happiness. Watch the video for an update on some of the upcoming changes to the social media platform. Follow Kimberly at: Snapchat: kimbermcrae Instagram: authorkimberlymcrae Facebook: authorkimberlymcrae Twitter: kimbermcrae

Post Image

Christmas Love



The beautiful orchestral sounds of the holiday are a perfect compliment to the lights and decorations that surround me. Being a creative minded individual I typically find inspiration in moments like this. Not today. My thoughts are on love, not the romantic kind of affection that holiday movies and songs are written about. I am […]

Post Image

Happy Thanksgiving



In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. – 1 Thes 5:18                

Healing, Awakening, and Gratitude



In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.  1 Thessalonians 5:18 2015 has been a year filled with many up and downs for me. I am equally thankful for the good times as I am for the difficult ones: This year has been a tremendous time […]

Post Image

2015 Bible Reading Schedule: November 22 – 28



Here is the weekly Bible Reading plan for 11/22/2015 – 11/28/2015 Sunday, November 22:  Ezra 6 – 10 Monday, November 23:  Psalm 134 – 136 Tuesday, November 24:    Ecclesiastes 9 – 10 Wednesday, November 25:   Zechariah 8 – 14 Thursday, November 26:  Acts 17 – 18 Friday, November 27:  1 John 1 – 3 Saturday, November […]

Post Image

2015 Bible Reading Schedule: November 15 – 21



Here is the weekly Bible Reading plan for 11/15/2015 – 11/21/2015 Sunday, November 15:  Ezra 1 – 5 Monday, November 16:  Psalm 131 – 133 Tuesday, November 17:    Ecclesiastes 7 – 8 Wednesday, November 18:   Zechariah 1 – 7 Thursday, November 19:  Acts 15 – 16 Friday, November 20:  2 Peter 1 – 3 Saturday, November […]

Not for Self, But for Country



Happy Veteran’s Day! It has been a couple weeks since I’ve posted but I wanted to take a brief moment to honor my fellow veterans and current members of our armed forces. To all the men and women that have served our country, I thank you for your service. Our country has strayed far away […]

Post Image

2015 Bible Reading Schedule November 8 – 14



Here is the weekly Bible Reading plan for 11/8/2015 – 11/14/2015 Sunday, November 8:  2 Chronicles 33 – 36 Monday, November 9:  Psalm 128 – 130 Tuesday, November 10:    Ecclesiastes 5 – 6 Wednesday, November 11:   Haggai 1 – 2 Thursday, November 12:  Acts 13 – 14 Friday, November 13:  1 Peter 4 – 5 Saturday, […]

Post Image

2015 Bible Reading Schedule: November 1 – 7



Here is the weekly Bible Reading plan for 11/1/2015 – 11/7/2015 Sunday, November 1:  2 Chronicles 29 – 32 Monday, November 2:  Psalm 125 – 127 Tuesday, November 3:    Ecclesiastes 3 – 4 Wednesday, November 4:   Zephaniah 1 – 3 Thursday, November 5:  Acts 11 – 12 Friday, November 6:  1 Peter 1 – 3 Saturday, […]